Board of trustees

Current Board Members
President: Mike Farkas
Term expires June 2024

Harriet Connelly
Term expires June 2022

Secretary: Bob Guiney
Term expires June 2023

Rick Bujold
Term expires June 2021

Rick Wilburn
Term expires June 2025

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month, in person when possible or by video conference when deemed necessary.

Our next meeting will be
May 11th at 9:30 am.

If you are interested in attending please contact the library in advance so we can make the appropriate accommodations with regards to social distancing protocols.

Members of the public can also attend meetings remotely. Please contact the library to receive a link to the video conferencing service.

%d bloggers like this: